When My Rapist Showed Up Under The ‘People You May Know’ Tab

I reposted this from the page in which it appeared, but sadly I see it just posts a link. I will embed the video.

The title is enough of a descriptor, however I should add my own remarks. I love this video so much. I love it for the simple, moving, articulation expressed by the man in it. I love how it speaks to an experience & feelings of sex assault victims regardless of gender. I think its simple to the point & also creative. Bravo.

When My Rapist Showed Up Under The ‘People You May Know’ Tab.

Leave a Reply

