Election thoughts

I truly believed the votes would be far more split. I figured there would be an even number of Clinton and trump supporters but I truly thought Johnson was pulling from conservatives and his percentages were far more than Stein etc that was what gave me hope. I never in my life predicted there would be Bernie supporters who’d protest vote with Trump. (Really? How could you?) I feel very sad and worried for a country that elects a man endorsed by the America nazi party and kkk. Very sad. But still I rise.

Leave a Reply

